Page areas
Content

Welcome to the world of interiors ‘Made in Austria’

A virtual space with an emphasis on design!

Sit back and enjoy first-class materials, exquisite design and the pure joy of craftsmanship. ‘Austrian Style’ is inspired by nature, modern with a dash of tradition and many beautiful details.

Our furnishings stay with us for many years of our lives, and that is why we should choose them carefully and arrange and plan them on an individual basis. This goes for their shape, colour and design. And that is what we want to achieve through our website. Refurnish your home with a simple mouse-click straight from your tablet, smartphone or PC. Enter the virtual world of lifestyle design and discover Austria’s huge variety of furniture in ‘Brands and products’, ‘Newsroom’ and ‘Inspiration made in Austria’.

Made in Austria

Raw and Delicate

Austria as a design nation – tradition meets innovation…

The Austrian Furniture Industry at a glance

The Austrian Furniture Industry is a professional group within the Association of the Austrian Wood Industries and therefore part of the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber (WKÖ). In total, this umbrell…

Our strengths

‘Made in Austria’ has become a mark of quality. It stands for exquisite shapes, ecological responsibility, products that promote a healthy living environment, refined craftsmanship and functionality. …

Craftsmanship and high tech

Domestic manufacturers and producers combine skilled craftsmanship with innovative technology and a modern lifestyle. Precision and care are values that are highly prized in this country. …

Seitenbereiche
Inhalt

Servus in der Wohnwelt „Made in Austria“!

Virtueller Raum mit Design-Faktor!

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und genießen Sie feinste Materialien, edles Design und die pure Freude am Handwerk. Das ist der “Austrian Style”: Naturverbunden, modern mit einem Schuss Tradition und voller wunderschöner Details.

Die Einrichtung begleitet uns viele Jahre unseres Lebens, deshalb sollten wir sie sorgfältig auswählen, konfigurieren und individuell planen. In Form, Farbe und Ausführung. Das ist das Ziel unserer Website. Richten Sie Ihr Heim per Mausklick neu ein, direkt vom Tablet, Smart Phone oder PC aus. Treten Sie ein in die virtuelle Welt des Lifestyle: „Marken und Produkte“, „Newsroom“ und „Inspiration made in Austria“ eröffnen Ihnen die ganze Möbelvielfalt Österreichs.

Made in Austria

Raw and Delicate

Österreichische Möbel stehen für Naturverbundenheit und Moderne mit einem Schuss Tradition. Das Konzept “Raw and Delicate” drückt diese Wesensart exakt aus. Die Idee dazu stammt von dem in London lebe…

Die Österreichische Möbelindustrie im Überblick

Die Österreichische Möbelindustrie ist eine Berufsgruppe des Fachverbandes der Holzindustrie und somit eine Teilorganisation der Wirtschaftskammer Österreich. Zu ihr zählen 50 Betriebe mit rund 6.700 …

Unsere Stärken

“Made in Austria” hat sich inzwischen als Qualitätslabel durchgesetzt. Es steht für feine Formen, ökologische Verantwortung, wohngesunde Erzeugnisse, handwerkliche Raffinesse und Funktionalität….

Handwerk und Hightech

Heimische Manufakturen und Herstellerbetriebe verbinden meisterliches Handwerk mit innovativer Technologie und modernem Lifestyle. Präzision und Sorgfalt sind Werte, die hierzulande noch groß geschrie…