Page areas
Content

umdasch Store Makers

Digital Retail © Umdasch Shopfitting
Food Retail © Umdasch Shopfitting
Lifestyle Retail © Umdasch Shopfitting
Premium Retail © Umdasch Shopfitting

Profile

Umdasch Shopfitting Group: As digital pioneers with a heritage of craftmanship and a personal approach, we make successful stores – and that since 1868. Our Store Makers of Umdasch realize outstanding projects for outstanding customers in the fields of Lifestyle Retail, Food Retail and Premium Retail. Digital Retail solutions inclusive.
Here you can watch our corporate movie:

Lifestyle Retail
From the flagship store via shoes and fashion to the automotive sector, from food & beverage to the branch of a bank; from consumer electronics to an individual pop-up concept: We make successful stores in the field of Lifestyle Retail.

Food Retail
Our first-class understanding of the market and our allembracing focus on the needs of our customers make us trusted partners in the food retail sector.

Premium Retail
The Store Makers of Umdasch create exquisite craftsmanship in the field of Premium Retail, which is reflected in the stores of international brands – at airports, in luxurious shopping streets and on cruise liners.

Digital Retail
Our digital retail pioneers of Umdasch have a profound understanding about the combination of analogue and digital shop fitting components.

Products of this brand

Seitenbereiche
Inhalt

umdasch Store Makers

Digital Retail © Umdasch Shopfitting
Food Retail © Umdasch Shopfitting
Lifestyle Retail © Umdasch Shopfitting
Premium Retail © Umdasch Shopfitting

Profil

Die Umdasch Shopfitting Group: handwerklich verwurzelt, visionär im Digitalen, stets mit menschlichem Anspruch und einem Ziel: Erfolgreiche Stores zu realisieren und das seit 1868. Die Store Makers von Umdasch gestalten außergewöhnliche Erlebniswelten für anspruchsvolle Kunden in den Branchenfeldern Lifestyle Retail, Food Retail und Premium Retail. Digital Retail-Lösungen inklusive.

Hier gelangen Sie zu unserem Unternehmensvideo.

Lifestyle Retail
Vom Flagship-Store über Schuh und Mode bis hin zum Bereich Automotive, von Systemgastronomie zur Bankfiliale, von Consumer Electronics bis zum individuellen Pop-up-Konzept: Wir machen erfolgreiche Läden im Lifestyle Retail.

Food Retail
Exzellentes Marktverständnis und eine umfassende Orientierung an den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden machen uns zu einem vertrauten Partner im Food Retail.

Premium Retail
Die Store Makers von Umdasch kreieren feine Handwerkskunst im Premium Retail, die sich in den Stores internationaler Brands wiederfindet, genau so auf Flughäfen, in luxuriösen Einkaufsstraßen oder auf Kreuzfahrtschiffen.

Digital Retail
Die Digital Retail-Pioniere von Umdasch besitzen tiefes Verständnis für das Zusammenwirken von analogen und digitalen Ladenbau-Komponenten.

Produkte dieser Marke