Page areas
Content

Topalit

The tabletop Classicline covers all Topalit models. © Topalit
The tabletop Smartline is showing its clear and minimalistic side. © Topalit
The stool – to match the tabletops, in exiting combinations. © Topalit
The windowsill Mono – the timeless classic for interior use. © Topalit
The windowsill Slimline – light and elegant, the slim design from Topalit. © Topalit
The windowsill More – perfect form as an element of design. © Topalit

Profile
At the manufacturing plant in Ampflwang, tabletops and windowsills are produced that number among the best of their kind. Production and administration, research and development are united here under one roof. Our coordinated team provides for smooth sequences of events. In the modern logistics center, our products are picked and packed securely ready for shipment. Our extensive stocks make it possible to react quickly and flexibly to customer requirements.

Topalit tabletops and windowsills have become synonymous with top quality. Customers from all over the world place their trust in the durability, robustness and stability of our innovative products, and in the flexibility of our service and advanced logistics.Topal

Topalit windowsills are high abrasion-resistant, building-moisture resistant and available in numerous decors and surface structures. They represent the ideal solutions for every type of installation and every customer request.

Topalit tabletops are made from Austrian wood and possess exceptionally high resin content. The highly compacted core material ensures the proven Topalit quality and optimal levels of moisture resistance. Since decades Topalit tabletops are being successfully used by the gastronomy up to the garden furniture industry under various climatic circumstances. Our perfected production process now makes the surface even more scratch resistant and durable.

Products of this brand

Seitenbereiche
Inhalt

Topalit

Die Tischplatte Classicline umfasst alle bewährten Modelle von Topalit. © Topalit
Mit der neuen Tischplatte Smartline zeigt sich Topalit von seiner klaren und minimalistischen Seite. © Topalit
Der Hocker - passend zur Tischplatte, spannend kombinierbar. © Topalit
Die Fensterbank Mono - der beständige Klassiker von Topalit für Innenräume. © Topalit
Die Fensterbank Slimline - leicht und elegant, die schlanke Linie von Topalit. © Topalit
Die Fensterbank More - vollendet in der Formensprache als gestalterisches Element. © Topalit

Profil
Am Produktionsstandort Ampflwang entstehen Tischplatten und Fensterbänke, die zu den besten ihrer Art gehören. Hier sind Produktion und Verwaltung, Forschung und Entwicklung unter einem Dach vereint. Unser abgestimmtes Team sorgt für reibungslose Abläufe, im modernen Logistikzentrum werden unsere Produkte transportsicher verpackt und kommissioniert. Der richtige Lagerbestand ermöglicht es, kurzfristig und flexibel auf Kundenwünsche zu reagieren.

Topalit Tischplatten und Fensterbänke sind zum Synonym für Top-Qualität geworden. Kunden aus aller Welt vertrauen auf die Beständigkeit, Robustheit und Widerstandsfähigkeit unserer innovativen Produkte, auf flexiblen Service und Logistikvorsprung.

Topalit Fensterbänke sind hochabriebfest, baufeuchtebeständig und nahezu unverwüstlich. Mit ihren überzeugenden Eigenschaften und ihrer Vielfalt sind sie die ideale Lösung für jede Einbausituation und jeden Kundenwunsch.

Topalit Tischplatten werden aus bestem österreichischem Faserholz zu einem fugenlosen und feuchtebeständigen Hochdruckformteil gepresst. Von der Gastronomie bis zu Gartenmöbeln sind Topalit Tischplatten weltweit seit Jahrzehnten unter den verschiedensten klimatischen Bedingungen erfolgreich im Einsatz. Das perfektionierte Herstellungsverfahren macht die Oberfläche jetzt noch kratzfester und widerstandsfähiger.

Produkte dieser Marke