Page areas
Content

Schweitzer Ladenbau

Profile
With over 60 years of experience and around 100 highly qualified specialist staff, the SCHWEITZER manufactory has become a key player in the shopfitting industry for bakeries, cake shops, cafés and delicatessens.

Creative planning
Our project managers support you with your team of planners and construction supervisors from the design phase right through to completion.

Professional technology
Our electronically controlled cooling counters for various climate zones, developed and manufactured in house, form the centrepiece of the design.

Manual production
Our in-house production facilities combine all the trades, including carpentry, refrigeration technology, glazing, metal work etc. The fixtures and fittings and the cooling counters are skilfully made and fitted by qualified specialist staff.

Concept – technology – design
Our products combine functionality, quality craftmanship and ultra-modern design. See for yourself – we invite you to take a fascinating tour around some of our projects that have already been successfully completed!

Products of this brand

Seitenbereiche
Inhalt

Schweitzer Ladenbau

Profil
Mit über 60-jähriger Erfahrung und rund 100 hochqualifizierten Fachkräften wurde SCHWEITZER - die Ladenmanufaktur zum führenden Einrichtungsbetrieb im Ladenbau für Bäckerei, Konditorei, Café und Feinkost.

Kreative Planung
Unsere Projektmanager begleiten Sie mit Ihrem Team aus Planern und Baubetreuern von der Konzeptphase bis hin zur optimalen Vollendung.

Kompetente Technik
Die eigene Entwicklung und Herstellung unserer elektronisch gesteuerten Kühltheken für verschiedene Klimazonen bilden den Mittelpunkt der Einrichtung.

Handwerkliche Produktion
In unserer hauseigenen Produktion sind alle Handwerksbereiche wie Tischlerei, Kältetechnik, Glaserei, Metallbau etc. vereint. Die Einrichtungen und Kühltheken werden von qualifizierten Fachkräften fachkundig hergestellt und montiert.

Concept - Technik - Design
Unsere Produkte vereinen Funktionalität, handwerkliche Qualität und modernstes Design. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und lassen Sie sich einladen zu einer interessanten Besichtigungstour bereits verwirklichter Erfolgsprojekte!

Produkte dieser Marke