Page areas
Content

P.MAX

© P.MAX
© P.MAX
© P.MAX
© P.MAX
© P.MAX

Profile
The P.MAX Principle
P.MAX is synonymous with made-to-measure furniture of high quality and technical perfection at a reasonable price! P.MAX provides customers with a unique living experience: all made-to-measure furniture is custom designed as requested with complete freedom regarding material combinations, and is produced as precision-made one-off pieces, exactly as requested, millimetre for millimetre, robust and long-lasting.

Austrian Quality
P.MAX is an authentic Austrian family business and is produced from local materials in its own factory in Stockerau by a top-class team of cabinetmakers: more than 50 years’ experience and competence in one-off pieces ensure a high quality product. The value added thus remains in Austria, securing local jobs and guaranteeing production in compliance with strict Austrian environmental requirements.

THE P.MAX FurnishingPARTNER
P.MAX supports its customers, acting as an expert partner in the realisation of all dream living spaces: free of charge specialist advice with 3D computer modelling, production, delivery and installation – everything from one place! Whether you want to realise your own ideas and design your own furniture or use creative planning suggestions made by our P.MAX professionals.

THE INDIVIDUALITY OF P.MAX
Made-to-measure P.MAX production makes unconventional custom-made products and complex cabinet solutions for difficult spatial situations such as alcoves or attics possible – at no extra charge! P.MAX also provides a complete solution for your living requirements, including branded electric appliances, sinks, bed systems, light fittings and so on.

THE FLEXIBILITY OF P.MAX
P.MAX is not only flexible with regard to design: you can install your furniture yourself following an expert construction manual, or allow the P.MAX cabinetmakers to carry out the installation professionally for a reasonable price. You can collect your furniture from our factory or branch yourself, saving 5% on the value of the furniture, or let us deliver on a fixed date straight to your front door. And for customers in a hurry: with the P.MAX Express Service you can have your dream furniture in just 7 working days.

Products of this brand

Seitenbereiche
Inhalt

P.MAX

© P.MAX
© P.MAX
© P.MAX
© P.MAX
© P.MAX

Profil
Das P.MAX Prinzip
P.MAX ist das Synonym für Maßmöbel in bester Qualität und technischer Perfektion zum vernünftigen Preis! P.MAX bietet dem Kunden ein einzigartiges Wohnerlebnis: alle Maßmöbel werden individuell nach Wunsch geplant und völlig frei in der Materialkombination als maßgenaue Einzelanfertigung produziert, Millimeter für Millimeter genau nach Wunsch, robust und langlebig.

Österreichische Qualität
P.MAX ist ein rein österreichisches Familienunternehmen und produziert im eigenen Werk in Stockerau aus heimischen Vormaterialien mit einer hochkarätigen Tischlermannschaft: Über 50 Jahre Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der Einzelanfertigung für höchste Qualität. Die Wertschöpfung bleibt damit in Österreich, sichert heimische Arbeitsplätze und garantiert die Produktion unter Einhaltung der strengen österreichischen Umweltauflagen.

DER P.MAX EinrichtungsPARTNER
P.MAX unterstützt seine Kunden als kompetenter Partner bei der Verwirklichung aller Wohnträume: GRATIS Fachberatung mit 3d-Computerplanung, Produktion, Lieferung und Montage – alles aus einer Hand! Egal ob Sie Ihre eigenen Designvorstellungen verwirklichen und Ihre Möbel selbst entwerfen wollen oder Sie die kreativen Planungsvorschläge der P.MAX Profis nutzen.

DIE P.MAX INDIVIDUALITÄT
Die maßgenaue P.MAX Fertigung ermöglicht unkonventionelle Sonderanfertigungen und ausgefeilte Tischlerlösungen in schwierigen Raumsituationen wie Nischen oder Dachböden – ohne Sondermaßzuschlag! P.MAX erfüllt Ihre Wohnwünsche auch als Komplettlösung inklusive Marken-E-Geräten, Waschbecken, Bettsystemen, Beleuchtungskörpern usw.

DIE P.MAX FLEXIBILITÄT
P.MAX ist nicht nur bei der Planung flexibel: montieren Sie anhand einer fachmännischen Bauanleitung Ihre Möbel selbst, oder lassen Sie dies von den P.MAX Montagetischlern zu einem fairen Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis fachgerecht durchführen. Holen Sie Ihre Möbel selbst vom Werk oder einer Filiale ab und sparen dabei 5% des Möbelwertes, oder lassen Sie sich diese zum Fixtermin bis zur Wohnungstür liefern. Und für besonders Eilige: mit dem P.MAX Express-Service haben Sie Ihr Wunschmöbel bereits ab 7 Werktagen!

Produkte dieser Marke