Page areas
Content

Jewa Profi Massmöbel GmbH

www.jewa.at
www.jewa.at
www.jewa.at

Profile
Jewa Profi-Massmöbel started as a vision and has since grown to become an established finished part manufacturer in Tyrol, offering excellent quality, excellent prices and excellent customer service. The company provides extra services such as joint planning, pre-assembled delivery and orders involving special materials such as three-layer or veneered blockboard.

Built in 2007, opened in 2008. Jewa Profi-Massmöbel, based in Stubaital, Tyrol, has been delivering high quality in wood manufacturing for over seven years now. Thanks to state-of-the-art machinery that enables high-quality production with millimetre precision, large orders can be completed within the shortest production times. But what seems great and fantastic today was actually anything but easy at the start. “Anyone who thinks that setting up a CNC enterprise like this is easy is wrong,” says Managing Director Dominik Jenewein. “It involves highly sensitive machines that require a huge amount of expertise and experience.”

Individual diversity
Once the initial challenges had been overcome and staff had acquired the necessary knowledge and experience, order numbers quickly shot up. “We have cast aside the initial problems and are moving towards a bright future,” says a delighted Jenewein. Jewa Profi-Massmöbel is now known for delivering top quality at great prices. With the benefits of modern machinery, there are virtually no limits when it comes to round edges, mitre cuts and detailed milling. Jewa also specialises in orders involving special materials and in pre-assembled deliveries to the construction site, saving customers time when it comes to transport routes and simplifying order processing.

New online shop and customer service
Orders are mainly processed via the company’s online shop, which enables prices to be found straight away. Hardware and any other extras are also included in the price automatically, meaning that the carpenter gets everything from a single source. The new online shop has also been available since autumn 2015, offering a whole host of special hardware as well as a selection of Parapan and surface finishes. “Our Production Manager Florian Mair and myself are always available to answer any questions that customers may have. We provide each customer with tailored advice and are very solution focused,” says Dominik Jenewein, explaining the huge importance that the company places on customer service.

Support for carpenters
The company has set itself the goal of supporting the carpentry industry by providing a simplified ordering process. Carpenters receive the end product of boards, edging, hardware etc. all from a single source and do not need to do anything else themselves in that regard. “Thanks to the attractive prices and fast, individual production, carpenters do not need to invest in expensive machinery and even small businesses can compete for large projects with our help,” says Jenewein, naming just a few of the many benefits for carpentry businesses. “Demand for shop login details is growing, with the number of requests received increasing all the time, and we are seeing customers who have placed an initial order with us returning to place further orders.”

Products of this brand

Seitenbereiche
Inhalt

Jewa Profi Massmöbel GmbH

www.jewa.at
www.jewa.at
www.jewa.at

Profil
Es hat als Vision begonnen, mittlerweile hat sich Jewa Profi-Massmöbel zu einem etablierten Fertigteil-Hersteller in Tirol entwickelt. Mit guter Qualität, guten Preisen und gutem Kundenservice. Als Extraservice werden gemeinsame Planung, zusammengebaute Auslieferung und Aufträge in Sondermaterialien wie 3-Schicht oder furnierten Tischlerplatten angeboten.

2007 gebaut, 2008 eröffnet. Jewa Prof-Massmöbel steht im Tiroler Stubaital seit nun mehr als 7 Jahren für Qualität in der Holzfertigung. Durch einen hochmodernen Maschinenpark, der eine qualitativ hochwertige Fertigung auf den Millimetergenau zulässt, werden innerhalb kürzester Produktionszeiten ganze Großaufträge abgefertigt. Doch was heute toll und glorreich erscheint, war anfangs alles andere als einfach. „Wer glaubt so einen CNC- Betrieb aufzustellen sei einfach, der irrt“, erklärt Geschäftsführer Dominik Jenewein. „Es handelt sich um hochsensible Maschinen, das erfordert jede Menge Know How und Erfahrung.“

Individuelle Vielfalt
Nachdem die Anfangsschwierigkeiten überwunden waren und man das Wissen und die nötige Erfahrung gesammelt hatte, ging auch die Auftragslage rasch nach oben. „Wir haben die Anfangsprobleme abgelegt und uns in Richtung einer tollen Zukunft entwickelt“, freut sich Jenewein. Mittlerweile steht Jewa Profi-Massmöbel für top Qualität bei guten Preisen. Mit Hilfe der modernen Maschinen sind dem Betrieb bei Rundbekantungen, Gehrungsschnitten und Detailfräsungen kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Als Sonderspezialisierung bietet Jewa auch Aufträge in Sondermaterialien oder als zusammengebaute Auslieferung bis auf die Baustelle an. Das spart den Kunden Zeit für Transportwege und vereinfacht die Auftragsabwicklung.

Neuer Webshop und Kundenservice
Die Auftragsabwicklung läuft zumeist über den firmeneigenen Webshop, der eine sofortige Preisfindung ermöglicht. Zusätzlich werden Beschläge und sonstige Extras automatisch mitberechnet, der Tischler bekommt alles aus einer Hand. Ab Herbst 2015 steht auch der neue Webshop zur Verfügung, welcher neben jeder Menge Sonderbeschlägen auch die Auswahl für Parapan und Oberflächenbearbeitungen beinhaltet. „Bei Fragen stehen unser Betriebsleiter Florian Mair oder ich dem Kunden jederzeit zur Verfügung. Wir gehen individuell auf jeden Kunden ein und sind sehr lösungsorientiert“, legt Dominik Jenewein großen Wert auf Kundenservice.

Unterstützung für Tischler
Das Unternehmen hat es sich als Ziel gesetzt die Tischlerbranche durch einen vereinfachten Bestellablauf zu unterstützen. Der Tischler bekommt das Endprodukt aus Platten, Kanten, Beschläge etc. alles aus einer Hand und muss sich nicht mehr selbst darum kümmern. „Durch guten Preis sowie schnelle und individuelle Produktion sparen sich die Tischler teure Maschinen und auch ein kleiner Betrieb kann mit unserer Hilfe bei Großprojekten mitbieten“, nennt Jenewein nur einige der vielen Vorteile für das Tischlergewerbe. „Der Andrang und die Anfragen auf Shop-Zugangsdaten steigen kontinuierlich und Kunden, die einmal einen Auftrag bei uns machen lassen, kommen auch gerne wieder.“

Produkte dieser Marke